Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Arambula, Joaquin
Boerner Horvath, Tasha
Carrillo, Wendy
Flora, Heath
Fong, Vince
Maienschein, Brian
McCarty, Kevin
Patterson, Joe
Rodriguez, Freddie
Santiago, Miguel
Villapudua, Carlos
Weber, M.D., Akilah

California State Assembly



Chief Consultant

Rosielyn Pulmano

Consultant

Judy Babcock Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski

Lead Committee Secretary

Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary

Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

5.	AB 700	Grayson	California Firefighter Cancer Prevention and Research Program.
12.	AB 1110*	Arambula	Public health: adverse childhood experiences.
13.	AB 1233	Waldron	Substance abuse: Naloxone Distribution Project: tribal governments.

^{*} With Amendments