Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Boerner Horvath, Tasha Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Fong, Vince Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Patterson, Joe Rodriguez, Freddie Santiago, Miguel Villapudua, Carlos Weber, M.D., Akilah

## California State Assembly



JIM WOOD CHAIR

## **Consent Calendar**

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

2.	AB 289	Holden	Mental health services: representation.
3.	AB 385	Та	Alzheimer's disease: public awareness campaign.
5.	AB 387	Aguiar-Curry	Alzheimer's disease.
8.	AB 283	Jim Patterson	Mental Health Services Oversight and Accountability Commission.
9.	* AB 512	Waldron	Mental health and substance use disorders: database of facilities.
*			

\* With Amendments

Chief Consultant Rosielyn Pulmano

> **Consultant** Judy Babcock Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Rodgers

> Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197