Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Boerner, Tasha Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Fong, Vince Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Patterson, Joe Rodriguez, Freddie Santiago, Miguel Villapudua, Carlos Weber, M.D., Akilah

California State Assembly



JIM WOOD CHAIR

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, June 27, 2023 1:30 p.m. or upon adjournment of Session -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100 (Please note time change)

9. SB 45 * Roth

California Acute Care Psychiatric Hospital Loan Fund.

10.SB 344 Rubio

Ken Maddy California Cancer Registry.

* with amendments

Chief Consultant Rosielyn Pulmano

> **Consultant** Judy Babcock Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Rodgers

> Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197