Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Arambula, Joaquin
Boerner, Tasha
Carrillo, Wendy
Flora, Heath
Fong, Vince
Maienschein, Brian
McCarty, Kevin
Patterson, Joe
Rodriguez, Freddie
Santiago, Miguel
Villapudua, Carlos
Weber, M.D., Akilah

California State Assembly



JIM WOOD CHAIR

Chief Consultant

Rosielyn Pulmano

Consultant

Judy Babcock Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski

Lead Committee Secretary

Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary

Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

2.	SB 694	Eggman	Medi-Cal: self-measured blood pressure devices

and services.

4. SB 641 Roth Public health: alcohol and drug programs:

naloxone.

5. SB 19* Seyarto Anti-Fentanyl Abuse Task Force.

^{*} with amendments