Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Boerner, Tasha Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Fong, Vince Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Patterson, Joe Rodriguez, Freddie Santiago, Miguel Villapudua, Carlos Weber, M.D., Akilah

California State Assembly



Chief Consultant

Rosielyn Pulmano

Consultant

Judy Babcock Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski

Lead Committee Secretary

Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

AGENDA

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

Bills Heard in File Order

Testimony may be Limited:

2 Witnesses Per Side, 3 Minutes Each

1.	SB 621	Caballero	Health care coverage: biosimilar drugs.
2.	SB 694	Eggman	Medi-Cal: self-measured blood pressure devices and services.
3.	SB 476	Limón	Food safety: food handlers.
4.	SB 641	Roth	Public health: alcohol and drug programs: naloxone.
5.	SB 19	Seyarto	Anti-Fentanyl Abuse Task Force.
6.	SB 302	Stern	Compassionate Access to Medical Cannabis Act.
7.	SB 90	Wiener	Health care coverage: insulin affordability.