Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Boerner, Tasha Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Fong, Vince Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Patterson, Joe Rodriguez, Freddie Santiago, Miguel Villapudua, Carlos Weber, M.D., Akilah

California State Assembly



Chief Consultant

Rosielyn Pulmano

Consultant

Judy Babcock Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski

Lead Committee Secretary

Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary

Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

CONSENT CALENDAR

CHAIR

Tuesday, June 13, 2023 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

1.	SB 311	Eggman	Medi-Cal: Part A buy-in.
2.	SB 363	Eggman	Facilities for inpatient and residential mental health and substance use disorder: database.
3.	SB 421	Limón	Health care coverage: cancer treatment.
4.	SB 639*	Limón	Alzheimer's disease.
6.	ACR 67*	Waldron	Atherosclerotic cardiovascular disease (ASCVD).

^{*} With Amendments