Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Boerner, Tasha Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Fong, Vince Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Patterson, Joe Rodriguez, Freddie Santiago, Miguel Villapudua, Carlos Weber, M.D., Akilah



Chief Consultant

Rosielyn Pulmano

Consultant

Judy Babcock Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

AGENDA

Tuesday, August 22, 2023 Upon adjournment of Health Committee 1021 O Street, Room 1100

Testimony may be limited:

2 witnesses per side, 3 minutes each

SB 326 The Behavioral Health Services Act.(Urgency) 1. Eggman