Vice-Chair Chen, Phillip

Members
Addis, Dawn
Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Arambula, Joaquin
Carrillo, Juan
Flora, Heath
González, Mark
Krell, Maggy
Patel, Darshana R.
Rodriguez, Celeste
Sanchez, Kate
Schiavo, Pilar
Sharp-Collins, LaShae
Stefani, Catherine

California State Assembly



MIA BONTA CHAIR Chief Consultant Lara Flynn

Consultants
Scott Bain
Eliza Brooks
Logan Hess
Riana King
Lisa Murawski

Committee Secretaries Grant Silva Keisha Anderson

AGENDA

Tuesday, March 25, 2025 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

1.	Cmte. Rules	Health Cmte.	Adoption of Health Committee Rules 2025-26.
2.	AB 40	Bonta	Emergency services and care. (Urgency)
3.	AB 64	Pacheco	Vital records: diacritical marks.
4.	AB 73	Jackson	Mental Health: Black Mental Health Navigator Certification.
5.	*AB 225	Bonta	State hospitals for persons with mental health disorders: patient funds.
6.	AB 257	Flora	Specialty care network: telehealth and other virtual services.
7.	*AB 304	Chen	Training programs: clinical laboratories and personnel: grants.
8.	AB 315	Bonta	Medi-Cal: Home and Community-Based Alternatives Waiver.
9.	*AB 403	Ortega	Medi-Cal: community health worker services.
10.	AB 499	Ortega	Robert F. Kennedy Farm Workers Medical Plan.
11.	*AB 688	Mark González	Telehealth for All Act of 2025.
12.	AB 843	Garcia	Health care coverage: language access.
13.	*AB 951	Ta	Health care coverage: behavioral diagnoses.

^{*} Proposed Consent Item