

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Haney, Matt Jones-Sawyer, Sr., Reginald B. Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Patterson, Joe Rodriguez, Freddie Sanchez, Kate Santiago, Miguel Schiavo, Pilar Weber, M.D., Akilah

California State Assembly



MIA BONTA CHAIR Principal Consultant Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski Riana King

> Consultant Eliza Brooks

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Patten

Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

AGENDA

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

Bills heard in file order Testimony may be limited: 2 witnesses per side, 2 minutes each

1.	AJR 16	Low	Sunscreen: ingredients and filters.
2.	HR 105	Dixon	Opioid Abuse Awareness.
۷.	ПК 105	DIXUII	Opiola Abuse Awareness.
3.	HR 107	Waldron	Behavioral Health Care.
4.	SB 803	Becker	Heal Our Heroes Act.
5.	SB 945	Alvarado-Gil	The Wildfire Smoke and Health Outcomes Data Act.
6.	SB 954	Menjivar	Sexual health.
7.	SB 966	Wiener	Pharmacy benefits.
8.	SB 1033	Menjivar	Medi-Cal cost reporting: private duty nursing and congregate living health facilities.
9.	SB 1061	Limón	Consumer debt: medical debt.
10.	SB 1099	Nguyen	Newborn screening: genetic diseases: blood samples collected.
11.	SB 1238	Eggman	Lanterman-Petris-Short Act: designated facilities.
12.	SB 1258	Dahle	Medi-Cal: unrecovered payments: interest rate.
13.	SB 1290	Roth	Health care coverage: essential health benefits.
14.	SB 1339	Allen	Step-down care.
15.	SB 1354	Wahab	Long-term health care facilities: payment source and resident census.
16.	SB 1423	Dahle	Medi-Cal: critical access hospitals.
17.	SB 1432	Caballero	Health facilities: seismic standards.
18.	SB 1511	Health	Health omnibus.