

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Haney, Matt Jones-Sawyer, Sr., Reginald B. Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Patterson, Joe Rodriguez, Freddie Sanchez, Kate Santiago, Miguel Schiavo, Pilar Weber, M.D., Akilah

California State Assembly



**MIA BONTA** CHAIR

**Chief Consultant** Lara Flynn

**Principal Consultant** Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski Riana King

> Consultant Eliza Brooks

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Patten

**Committee Secretary** Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

## **CONSENT CALENDAR**

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

| 1.  | AJR 16  | Low          | Sunscreen: ingredients and filters.                           |
|-----|---------|--------------|---|
| 2.  | HR 105  | Dixon        | Opioid Abuse Awareness.                                       |
| 3.  | HR 107  | Waldron      | Behavioral Health Care.                                       |
| 5.  | SB 945  | Alvarado-Gil | The Wildfire Smoke and Health Outcomes Data Act.              |
| 10. | SB 1099 | Nguyen       | Newborn screening: genetic diseases: blood samples collected. |
| 12. | SB 1258 | Dahle        | Medi-Cal: unrecovered payments: interest rate.                |
| 13. | SB 1290 | Roth         | Health care coverage: essential health benefits.              |
| 18. | SB 1511 | Health       | Health omnibus.   |