Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Haney, Matt Jones-Sawyer, Sr., Reginald B. Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Patterson, Joe Rodriguez, Freddie Sanchez, Kate Santiago, Miguel Schiavo, Pilar Weber, M.D., Akilah California State Assembly



MIA BONTA CHAIR Chief Consultant Lara Flynn

Principal Consultant Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski Riana King

> Consultant Eliza Brooks

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Patten

Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

5.	SB 963	Ashby	Health facilities: self-identifying human trafficking system.
13.	SB 1319	Wahab	Skilled nursing facilities: approval to provide therapeutic behavioral health programs.
14.	SB 1333	Eggman	Communicable diseases: HIV reporting.
15.	SB 1382	Glazer	Community and rural health clinics: building standards.
16.	SB 1397	Eggman	Behavioral health services coverage.