Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Haney, Matt Jones-Sawyer, Sr., Reginald B. Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Patterson, Joe Rodriguez, Freddie Sanchez, Kate Santiago, Miguel Schiavo, Pilar Weber, M.D., Akilah California State Assembly

HEALTH

MIA BONTA CHAIR Chief Consultant Lara Flynn

Principal Consultant Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski Riana King

> Consultant Eliza Brooks

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Patten

> Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

6.	SB 1112 *	Menjivar	Medi-Cal: families with subsidized childcare.
10.	SB 1320	Wahab	Mental health and substance use disorder treatment.
12.	SB 1385	Roth	Medi-Cal: community health workers: supervising providers.
13.	SB 1442 **	Ochoa Bogh	Point-of-care tests for fentanyl.

* To Human Services Committee

** As Amended