Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Arambula, Joaquin
Carrillo, Wendy
Flora, Heath
Haney, Matt
Jones-Sawyer, Sr., Reginald B.
Maienschein, Brian
McCarty, Kevin
Patterson, Joe
Rodriguez, Freddie
Sanchez, Kate
Santiago, Miguel
Schiavo, Pilar
Weber, M.D., Akilah

California State Assembly



Chief Consultant Lara Flynn

Principal Consultant

Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski Riana King

Consultant

Eliza Brooks

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Patten

Committee Secretary

Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

2.	SB 908	Cortese	Fentanyl: child deaths.
6.	SB 1257	Blakespear	Geographic Managed Care Pilot Project: County of San Diego: advisory board.
8.	SB 1428	Atkins	Health care coverage: triggering events.
9.	SB 1464	Ashby	Health facilities: cardiac catheterization laboratory services.