Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Haney, Matt Jones-Sawyer, Sr., Reginald B. Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Patterson, Joe Rodriguez, Freddie Sanchez, Kate Santiago, Miguel Schiavo, Pilar Weber, M.D., Akilah

California State Assembly



MIA BONTA CHAIR Chief Consultant Lara Flynn

Principal Consultant Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski Riana King

> Consultant Eliza Brooks

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

1. AB 2841

Waldron

Controlled substances: Research Advisory Panel: meetings.