Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Haney, Matt Jones-Sawyer, Sr., Reginald B. Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Patterson, Joe Rodriguez, Freddie Sanchez, Kate Santiago, Miguel Schiavo, Pilar Weber, M.D., Akilah

## California State Assembly

HEALTH

MIA BONTA CHAIR Chief Consultant Lara Flynn

Principal Consultant Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski Riana King

> Consultant Eliza Brooks

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

## **CONSENT CALENDAR**

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

4.	AB 2101	Rodriguez	Statewide strategic stockpile.
9.	AB 2348*	Rodriguez	Emergency medical services.
11.	AB 2383*	Wendy Carrillo	State Department of Developmental Services: services for children with developmental disabilities: training programs.
13.	AB 2563	Essayli	Newborn screening program.
19.	AB 2726*	Flora	Specialty care network: telehealth and other virtual services.
20.	AB 2756	Boerner	Pelvic Floor and Core Conditioning Pilot Program.
21.	AB 2767*	Santiago	Financial Solvency Standards Board: membership.
24.	AB 2843	Petrie-Norris	Health care coverage: rape and sexual assault.
30.	AB 3156*	Joe Patterson	Medi-Cal managed care plans: exemption from mandatory enrollment.
32.	HR 58	Jackson	Access to care.

\* With Amendments