

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Haney, Matt Jones-Sawyer, Sr., Reginald B. Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Patterson, Joe Rodriguez, Freddie Sanchez, Kate Santiago, Miguel Schiavo, Pilar Weber, M.D., Akilah

## California State Assembly



MIA BONTA CHAIR

**CONSENT CALENDAR** 

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100 Chief Consultant Lara Flynn

> **Consultants** Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski Riana King Eliza Brooks

Secretaries Patty Rodgers Marshall Kirkland

1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

3.	AB 1936	Cervantes	Maternal mental health screenings.
7.	AB 2072	Weber	Group health care coverage: biomedical industry.
10.	AB 2119	Weber	Mental health.
11.	AB 2131	Valencia	Certified nurse assistant training programs.
12.	AB 2340	Bonta	Medi-Cal: EPSDT services: informational materials.
13.	AB 2376	Bains	Chemical dependency recovery hospitals.
14.	AB 2434	Grayson	Health care coverage: multiple employer welfare arrangements.
18.	AB 2650	Zbur	Licensed adult residential facilities and residential care facilities for the elderly: data collection.
19.	AB 2680	Aguiar-Curry	Alzheimer's disease.
25.	AB 2995 *	Jackson	Public health: alcohol and drug programs: definitions.
26.	AB 3149 *	Garcia	Promotores Advisory and Oversight Workgroup.
27.	AB 3221	Pellerin	Department of Managed Health Care: review of records.
29.	AB 3271	Joe Patterson	Pupil health: opioid antagonists.

\* with amendments