Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Fong, Vince Haney, Matt Jones-Sawyer, Sr., Reginald B. Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Patterson, Joe Rodriguez, Freddie Santiago, Miguel Schiavo, Pilar Weber, M.D., Akilah



HEALTH

MIA BONTA CHAIR Chief Consultant Lara Flynn

Principal Consultant Kristene Mapile Lisa Murawski Riana King

> Consultant Eliza Brooks

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Rodgers

> Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

> 1020 N Street, Room 390 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

AGENDA

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

Bills heard in file order

Testimony may be limited:

2 witnesses per side, 3 minutes each

- 1. AB 1830 Arambula Corn masa flour: folic acid fortification.
- 2. AB 1842 Reyes Health care coverage: Medication-assisted treatment.
- 3. AB 2132 Low Health care services.