Vice-Chair Maienschein, Brian

Members

Baker, Catharine B.
Bonilla, Susan A.
Campos, Nora
Dahle, Brian
Garcia, Eduardo
Levine, Marc
Santiago, Miguel
Steinorth, Marc
Stone, Mark
Thurmond, Tony
Wood, Jim

# California State Assembly Public Health and Developmental Services



## **Chief Consultant**

Rosielyn Pulmano

#### Consultant

Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Dharia McGrew An-Chi Tsou Paula Villescaz

#### **Lead Committee Secretary**

Patty Rodgers

#### **Committee Secretary**

Marshall Kirkland Andrew Perez

State Capitol, Room 6005 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

# **AGENDA**

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 1:30 pm -- Room 4202

### **Informational Hearing**

1. ABX2 20 Bonta Medi-Cal: managed care organization tax.