Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Bigelow, Franklin E. Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Maienschein, Brian Mayes, Chad McCarty, Kevin Nazarian, Adrin Rivas. Luz M. Rodriguez, Freddie Santiago, Miguel

California State Assembly



JIM WOOD **CHAIR**

Chief Consultant

Rosielyn Pulmano

Consultant

Judy Babcock Scott Bain Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Paul Ramey

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

State Capitol, Room 6005 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

Bills Heard in File Order Testimony may be Limited: 2 Witnesses per Side, 3 Minutes Each

- AB 1618 Alzheimer's disease. 1. Aguiar-Curry
- 5. Bauer-Kahan AB 1907 Long-term health care facilities: inspections.
- 7.* Calderon AB 2077 Medi-Cal: monthly maintenance amount: personal and incidental needs.
- 8. **Davies** AB 2145 Dental services: skilled nursing facilities and intermediate care facilities/developmentally disabled.
- 11.* Patterson AB 1852 Health facilities: automated drug delivery systems.

^{*} With Amendments