Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Arambula, Joaquin
Bigelow, Franklin E.
Carrillo, Wendy
Flora, Heath
Maienschein, Brian
Mayes, Chad
McCarty, Kevin
Nazarian, Adrin
Rivas, Luz M.
Rodriguez, Freddie
Santiago, Miguel

California State Assembly



JIM WOOD CHAIR

Chief Consultant

Rosielyn Pulmano

Consultant

Judy Babcock Scott Bain Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Paul Ramey

Lead Committee Secretary

Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary

Marshall Kirkland

State Capitol, Room 6005 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100 (Please note room change),

Bills Heard in File Order Testimony may be Limited: 2 Witnesses Per Side, 3 Minutes Each

7. Patterson AB 2365 Fentanyl program grants.