Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Bigelow, Franklin E. Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Maienschein, Brian Mayes, Chad McCarty, Kevin Nazarian, Adrin Rivas, Luz M. Rodriguez, Freddie Santiago, Miguel

California State Assembly



JIM WOOD **CHAIR**

Chief Consultant

Rosielyn Pulmano

Consultant

Judy Babcock Scott Bain Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Paul Ramey

Lead Committee Secretary

Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary

Marshall Kirkland

State Capitol, Room 6005 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

AGENDA

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

Bills Heard in File Order Testimony may be Limited: 2 Witnesses per Side, 3 Minutes Each

1. 2.	Aguiar-Curry Aguiar-Curry		Alzheimer's disease. Nursing Facility Resident Informed Consent Protection Act of 2022.
3. 4.	Arambula Arambula		Medi-Cal: income level for maintenance. Medi-Cal: premiums, contributions, and copayments.
5.	Bauer-Kahan	AB 1907	Long-term health care facilities: inspections.
6.	Boerner Horvath	AB 1672	Public swimming pools: lifeguards.
7.	Calderon	AB 2077	Medi-Cal: monthly maintenance amount: personal and incidental needs.
8.	Davies	AB 2145	Dental services: skilled nursing facilities and intermediate care facilities/developmentally disabled.
9.	Levine	AB 2823	Medi-Cal: beneficiary maintenance needs: home upkeep allowances.
10.	Patterson	AB 1668	Mental Health Services Oversight and Accountability Commission.
11.	Patterson	AB 1852	Health facilities: automated drug delivery systems.
12.	Ramos	AB 2144	Mental health: information sharing.
13.	Seyarto	AB 1673	California Fentanyl Abuse Task Force.
14.	Ward	AB 1860	Substance abuse treatment: certification.
15.	Akilah Weber	AB 2458	California Children's Services: reimbursement rates.