Vice-Chair Mayes, Chad

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Bigelow, Franklin E. Burke, Autumn R. Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Nazarian, Adrin Rivas, Luz M. Rodriguez, Freddie Santiago, Miguel Waldron, Marie





Chief Consultant

Rosielyn Pulmano

Consultant Judy Babcock Scott Bain Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile

Lead Committee Secretary

Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary

Marshall Kirkland

State Capitol, Room 6005 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

Consent Calendar

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Assembly Chamber

1.	SB 434	Bates	Substance abuse and mental health services: advertising and marketing.
2.	SB 541	Bates	Substance use disorder treatment facilities and programs: disclosure of license and certification status.
6.	SB 226	Pan	Medi-Cal: County of Sacramento.
7.	SB 353	Roth	Hospice: services to seriously ill patients.