Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Bigelow, Franklin E. Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Maienschein, Brian Mayes, Chad McCarty, Kevin Nazarian, Adrin Rivas, Luz M. Rodriguez, Freddie Santiago, Miguel





JIM WOOD **CHAIR**

Chief Consultant

Rosielyn Pulmano

Consultant

Judy Babcock Scott Bain Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Paul Ramey

Lead Committee Secretary

Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary

Marshall Kirkland

State Capitol, Room 6005 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

2.	SB 1191	Bates	Medi-Cal: pharmacogenomic testing.
7.	SB 842	Dodd	Health care: medical goods: reuse and redistribution.
8. 9.	SB 929 SB 1003	Eggman Eggman	Community mental health services: data collection. Trauma-Informed Care Training Certification Program.
13.	SB 367	Hurtado	Student safety: opioid overdose reversal medication.
19.	SB 1180	Pan	Medi-Cal: time and distance standards for managed care services.
22.	SB 1339	Pan	Hospitals.
24.	SB 1500	Health	Public health: federal regulation.