Vice-Chair Mayes, Chad

#### Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Arambula, Joaquin
Bigelow, Franklin E.
Burke, Autumn R.
Carrillo, Wendy
Flora, Heath
Maienschein, Brian
McCarty, Kevin
Nazarian, Adrin
Rivas, Luz M.
Rodriguez, Freddie
Santiago, Miguel
Waldron, Marie





JIM WOOD CHAIR

# **Chief Consultant**

Rosielyn Pulmano

### Consultant

Judy Babcock Scott Bain Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile

## **Lead Committee Secretary**

Patty Rodgers

## **Committee Secretary**

Marshall Kirkland

State Capitol, Room 6005 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

# **Consent Calendar**

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Assembly Chamber

4. SB 316 Eggman Medi-Cal: federally qualified health centers and rural health clinics.