Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Bigelow, Franklin E. Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Maienschein, Brian Mayes, Chad McCarty, Kevin Nazarian, Adrin Rivas, Luz M. Rodriguez, Freddie Santiago, Miguel California State Assembly



JIM WOOD CHAIR

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100 Chief Consultant Rosielyn Pulmano

> Consultant Judy Babcock Scott Bain Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Paul Ramey

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

State Capitol, Room 6005 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

2.	SB 1165	Bates	Substance abuse and mental health services: advertisement and marketing.
5.	SB 1394	Eggman	Conservatorships: gravely disabled persons.
8.	SB 988	Hueso	Compassionate Access to Medical Cannabis Act or Ryan's Law.
10.	SB 966	Limón	Federally qualified health centers and rural health clinics: visits.