Vice-Chair Mayes, Chad

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Bigelow, Franklin E. Burke, Autumn R. Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Nazarian, Adrin Rivas, Luz M. Rodriguez, Freddie Santiago, Miguel Waldron, Marie

California State Assembly



JIM WOOD CHAIR

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Assembly Chamber

3.	SB 247	Eggman	Rare Disease Advisory Council.
6.	SB 40	Hurtado	Health care workforce development: California Medicine Scholars Program.
10.	SB 280	Limón	Health insurance: large group health insurance.
14.	SB 336	Ochoa Bogh	Public health: COVID-19.(Urgency)
17.	SB 823	Health	Public health: omnibus bill.

Chief Consultant Rosielyn Pulmano

> Consultant Judy Babcock Scott Bain Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Rodgers

> Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

State Capitol, Room 6005 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197