Vice-Chair Mayes, Chad

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Arambula, Joaquin Bigelow, Franklin E. Burke, Autumn R. Carrillo, Wendy Flora, Heath Maienschein, Brian McCarty, Kevin Nazarian, Adrin Rivas, Luz M. Rodriguez, Freddie Santiago, Miguel Waldron, Marie

California State Assembly



JIM WOOD CHAIR

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Assembly Chamber Chief Consultant Rosielyn Pulmano

> Consultant Judy Babcock Scott Bain Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile

Lead Committee Secretary Patty Rodgers

> Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

State Capitol, Room 6005 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

2.	SB 402	Hurtado	Multipayer Payment Reform Collaborative.
6.	SB 326	Pan	Health care coverage: federal health care reforms.
10.	SB 682	Rubio	Childhood chronic health conditions: racial disparities.