### Vice-Chair Mayes, Chad

#### **Members**

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Arambula, Joaquin
Bigelow, Franklin E.
Burke, Autumn R.
Carrillo, Wendy
Flora, Heath
Maienschein, Brian
McCarty, Kevin
Nazarian, Adrin
Rivas, Luz M.
Rodriguez, Freddie
Santiago, Miguel
Waldron, Marie

# California State Assembly



### **Chief Consultant**

Rosielyn Pulmano

Consultant

Judy Babcock Scott Bain Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile

**Lead Committee Secretary** 

Patty Rodgers

**Committee Secretary** 

Marshall Kirkland

State Capitol, Room 6005 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

## **CONSENT CALENDAR**

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 4202

- 1. AB 93 Eduardo Garcia Pandemic response practices.
- 6. AB 895 \*\* Holden Skilled nursing facilities and intermediate care facilities: notice to prospective residents.

\*\* With Amendments