Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Arambula, Joaquin
Bigelow, Franklin E.
Carrillo, Wendy
Flora, Heath
Maienschein, Brian
Mayes, Chad
McCarty, Kevin
Nazarian, Adrin
Rivas, Luz M.
Rodriguez, Freddie
Santiago, Miguel

California State Assembly



Chief Consultant

Rosielyn Pulmano

Consultant

Judy Babcock Scott Bain Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Paul Ramey

Lead Committee Secretary

Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary

Marshall Kirkland

State Capitol, Room 6005 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

AGENDA

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Upon Call of the Chair -- To Be Determined

Bills Heard in File Order

Testimony may be Limited:

2 Witnesses Per Side, 3 Minutes Each

1.	AB 498	Quirk-Silva	Medi-Cal: county organized health system: Orange County Health Authority.
2.	AB 662	Rodriguez	State Fire Marshal and Emergency Medical Services Authority: peer-to-peer suicide prevention.