Vice-Chair Waldron, Marie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Arambula, Joaquin
Bigelow, Franklin E.
Carrillo, Wendy
Flora, Heath
Maienschein, Brian
Mayes, Chad
McCarty, Kevin
Nazarian, Adrin
Rivas, Luz M.
Rodriguez, Freddie
Santiago, Miguel

California State Assembly



CHAIR

Chief Consultant Rosielyn Pulmano

Consultant

Judy Babcock Scott Bain Lara Flynn Kristene Mapile Paul Ramey

Lead Committee Secretary
Patty Rodgers

Committee Secretary Marshall Kirkland

State Capitol, Room 6005 (916) 319-2097 FAX: (916) 319-2197

CONSENT CALENDAR

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100 (Please note room change),

7.	AB 2072	Gabriel	Mental health professionals: natural disasters: county offices of education: personnel sharing agreements.
9.	AB 2032	Eduardo Garcia	Ending Military and Veteran Suicide Task Force.
11.	AB 2648	Grayson	Air ambulance services.
14.	AB 2298	Mayes	Recreational water use: wave basins.
21.	AB 2127	Santiago	Health care coverage: dependent adults.